Fox and Tweed firm profile

Our People

Kevin Fox BMS CA PP

Director  kevin@foxandtweed.co.nz

Kevin qualified as a Chartered Accountant in 1986 after completing a business degree at Waikato University. He gained experience in a local firm before starting his own Chartered Accountancy practice in 1991. Kevin has over 30 years of chartered accounting experience and expertise to offer his clients. After family (he is married with 5 children) and business, his great love is fishing and keeping fit. He can often be seen pounding the pavement around Bethlehem.

Geoff Tweed BMS CA PP

Director  geoff@foxandtweed.co.nz

After completing his business degree Geoff qualified as a Chartered Accountant in 1993. He began his career with Ernst and Young and has since worked in NZ and overseas for both private and public companies, gaining broad commercial experience in the manufacturing, importing/exporting and distribution industries. Geoff worked for eight years in The Netherlands in finance, sales and project management roles for multi-national companies before returning to Tauranga in 2006. Outside the office Geoff enjoys family time with Vikki and their four children. He also engages in some entrepreneurial activity in the IT industry, invests in property and is a keen musician.

Accounting Staff

Tarnia McCulloch   tarnia@foxandtweed.co.nz 

Lois Hindmarsh      lois@foxandtweed.co.nz 

Bridget Pearson     bridget@foxandtweed.co.nz

Anna Perkins         anna@foxandtweed.co.nz

Jenny Davis           jenny@foxandtweed.co.nz

We invest in the ongoing training of our staff, ensuring the entire practice is kept up to date with any changes in the law and statutory taxation requirements.